Event Grid

WelcomeHome!

Tue, Feb 19 / 5:30PM

Senior Night

More Info

Sat, Feb 23 / 9:00AM

Breaking New Ground

More Info

Sat, Mar 9 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Wed, Mar 13 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Fri, Mar 15 / 8:00AM

Fine Arts 2019

More Info

Apr 5 - Apr 6

Fearless 2019

More Info

Fri, Apr 5 / 7:00PM

Fearless 2019

More Info

Wed, Apr 10 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Sat, Apr 13 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Wed, May 8 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Sat, May 11 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Sat, Jun 8 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Wed, Jun 12 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Wed, Jul 10 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Sat, Jul 13 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Sat, Aug 10 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Wed, Aug 14 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Wed, Sep 11 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Sat, Sep 14 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Wed, Oct 9 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Sat, Oct 12 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Sat, Nov 9 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Wed, Nov 13 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Wed, Dec 11 / 6:15PM

Baptism

More Info

Sat, Dec 14 / 7:30AM

Second Saturday Serve Event

More Info

Designed and Developed by Fishhook